All About My Blog

IMG_3220

I like all breeds of dogs. They love people and they love their owners best! They love their dog walkers too! Dogs are very lovely companions and they look out for us and they also are very good and social with things like other animals. They love to be walked and to be given treats and they also like to play with you and  their dog toys.

I post about my pets as many bloggers do. I write things about my pets and I’m going to make a page about my fish, dogs I used to walk and many other pets, dogs, cats and other kinds of things.

Tula is very good with dogs as well as cats. She is a loving sweet dog with amazing things! She knows sit, lay down, stand on back legs. and one really good thing about her is that she’s the most loving dog companion.

Leave a Reply

